Priestly ordination of Norbert Nkingwa in Tanzania


diacre_Norbert_R_NkingwaArchbishop Jude Thadaeus Ruwa’ichiDear C. Chileshe,
It is my hope that you are doing well and carrying on with your daily activities. I wish to invite you for my ordination to priesthood on the 25th July 2013 in Malya Parish, Mwanza Archdiocese in Tanzania by the Archbishop Jude Thadaeus Ruwa’ichi.
I understand it might not be possible for you to attend but, at least, I am assured of your prayer. Mwaiseni
Norbert Nkingwa, M.Afr

2 thoughts on “Priestly ordination of Norbert Nkingwa in Tanzania

  1. John ITARU

    All the best ”Bwana” Nkingwa. The hour has come to implement what you have been dreaming for several years….! God bless you and wish a good start of this new adventure. United in prayer.

Leave a comment