Jones Kawisha


Jones Kawisha 2013I am Jones Kawisha from Kabwe, Zambia. I was ordained priest in 2008 and appointed to the Maghreb province. I am in the community of Tizi Ouzou in Algeria since 2009. Encounter has been my priority and my main apostolate. My experience has been positive and rich. In September this year, I will be going to Paris to study Theology of Religions in order to have a broader understanding of different religions to enrich my encounter apostolate. I am currently in Zambia for my holiday.

3 thoughts on “Jones Kawisha

  1. John ITARU. M.Afr

    Especially in the growing number of ”new sects – and expansion of Islam” in Africa, I believe you will be very useful!

  2. John ITARU. M.Afr

    Especially in the growing number of ”new sects – and expansion of Islam” in Africa, I believe you will be very useful!

  3. Pingback: Newsletter South Africa No 60 – 26th February, 2016 – Missionaries of Africa – SAP Province

Leave a comment