If I forget SAP, let my right hand wither!!!


Acolytat Herve Jeru 2014 02Just to thanks you for your great job. Here in Jerusalem, life is fine. I am still trying to enjoy as much as possible my stay in the Holy Land. As you already know, this week with God’s grace, my two classmates and I received the ministry of Acolytat and also renewed our Declaration of Intent to continue our formation within the Society of the Missionaries of Africa in view of the Oath and the priesthood at the service of our brothers and sisters in the African world. We had the chance to be with Fr Peter Welsh who came for a visit from Rome.
If I forget SAP, let my right hand wither!!! After spending three years in that province, I am still in touch with all the messages and news sent to all including me. Thanks indeed for your great job as Secretary with the creation of the SAP blog. My regards to all the confreres in Woodlands with a special greeting to our zealous and dedicated Provincial Fr Christopher Chileshe.
Find attached a picture of the memorable day!!!
Yours ever,
Hervé Tougma, Second Year student in Jerusalem
Acolytat Herve Jeru 2014 01
 
Read this article in French at :

« Acolytat à Jérusalem » par Hervé Tougma, candidat M.Afr burkinabè théologique. (lire la suite )